Career Technical Education Personnel

 

Weldon City Schools Central Services

301 Mulberry Street 

Weldon, NC 27890

phone 252-536-4821 


Linda Wiggins, Career Technical Education Director -

 Instructional Management Coordinator


wigginsl@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

Weldon High School

415 County Road

Weldon, NC 27890

phone - 252-536-0217 


Career Technical Education Staff

Roanoke Valley Early College

301 Mulberry Street

Weldon, NC 27890

phone 252-536-6382


A. Lee-Moody - Career Managment & Business, Finance and Informational Technology

Lee-Moodya@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us



Weldon High School 

415 County Road

Weldon, NC 27890

phone - 252-536-4829


D. Wood - Career Development Coordinator 

woodd@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us 

  

N. Capehart - Career Management & Biotechnology

capehartn@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us 

Q. Moody - Business, Finance & Information Technology

moodyq@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

       

M. Rollins -  Family and Consumer Science

rollinsm@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.u


M. Scott - CTE Assistant

scottmo@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.u



Weldon Middle School 

2571 Hwy 301

Halifax, NC 27839

phone  252-536-2571

 

R. Davis - Business, Finance & Information Technology

davisr@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

 

C. Neal - Career Decisions and Exploring Biotechnology

nealc@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us